Faculties ::
strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_style_default::options() should be compatible with views_object::options() in /home/wacp/wac-physicians.org/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/views_plugin_style_default.inc on line 24.

The College comprises of the following Faculties:

  • Community Health
  • Family Medicine
  • Internal Medicine
  • Laboratory Medicine
  • Pediatrics
  • Psychiatry

Each Faculty is made up of Members and Fellows who by virtue of their qualifications, fall within a particular specialty.

There is a Chairman and a Secretary respectively of each Faculty Board